Plant fairs 2022 

ISNA Plant fairs 

Sunday 27th March St. Annes Park ISNA Plant Fair Raheny, Dublin 9 (To Be Confirmed)

 

Sunday 3rd April ISNA Claregalway Castle Spring Plant Fair, Claregalway Castle, Co. Galway.   

 

Easter Saturday & Sunday 16-17th April
ISNA Plant Fair
Irish National Stud / Japanese Gardens

Kildare


Sunday 22nd May ISNA Plant Fair at Airfield Estate
Dundrum, Co Dublin

Thursday to Sunday 26-29th May ISNA Garden Festival,
Cork Racecourse
Mallow, Co. Cork

Sunday 28th August ISNA Plant Fair
Airfield Estate, Dundrum, Co. Dublin
 

 

Sunday 11th September
ISNA Plant Fair Fota House, Fota Island,
Carrigtwohill, Co. Cork 

 






Please Note:
 the following are not ISNA events but ISNA members will be attending - please contact the venues for more information.

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday 24th April Clare Garden Festival
The showgrounds, Ennis, Co. Clare

 

Sunday 1st May RHSI Plant Fair
Russborough House

Co. Wicklow

Sunday 8th May Rare & Special Plant Fair,
Fota House and Gardens
Fota Island, Carrigtwohill, Co. Cork
   

Sunday 15th May Mount Congreve Plant Fair,
Co. Waterford

 

Saturday 25th June Tullynally Castle Plant Fair,
Castlepollard, Co. Westmeath

Saturday & Sunday 2-3rd July,
Claregalway Castle Garden Festival
Claregalway, Co. Galway

 

 Sunday 4th September,
Claregalway Castle Autumn Plant Fair,
Claregalway, Co. Galway