PLANT FAIRS 2017

 

ISNA PLANT FAIRS


 

  • NEXT SHOW: 
  •  
  • Fota House, Fota Island, Co. Cork - Sunday 17th September. 

 

OTHER PLANT FAIRS & GARDEN SHOWS 2017

Some of our members will be participating in the plant fairs and garden shows listed below.

 

  • Bloom, Pheonix Park, Dublin - Thursday 1st June to Monday 5th June 
  • Laois Garden Festival, Spinks, Co. Laois  Sunday 11th June
  • Mt. Stewart Plant Fair, Newtownards, Co. Down - Saturday 24th June &Sunday 25th June 
  • Galway Homes & Gardens, Ballybrit Racecourse, Friday 23rd to Sunday 25th June 
  • Galway Garden Festival, Claregalway Castle, Co. Galway. - Saturday 1st & Sunday 2nd July 
  • Blarney in Bloom, Blarney Castle, Co. Cork - Sunday 9th July
  • St. Anne's Rose Festival ,Saturday 15th & Sunday 16th July
  • RHSI Russborough Garden Show 2017, Russborough House, Co. Wicklow Saturday 29th July 
  • Farmleigh Plant Fair, Farmleigh House, Pheonix Park,Dublin - Sunday August 6th 
  • Ballymaloe Plant Fair, Shanagarry, Co. Cork - Saturday 2nd & Sunday 3rd September
  • Claregalway Autumn Plant Fair, Claregalway Castle, Co. Galway Sunday 10th September